An Annual Subscription will upgrade your account from a free account to a Pro account.
An Annual Subscription gives you a Pro subscription for one year. If the subscription is not renewed at the end of the year, the subscription will expire and your Pro account will revert to being a free account.
TIP By default, subscriptions will auto renew. Find out how to disable auto-renewal here.
While your Pro subscription is active, you will be able record without a watermark being added to your saved videos.
You can check details such as when your subscription will expire via your account overview page.
Click on your user name in the top right corner of FBX and select View My Account.
The account overview page will open in your default web browser.
TIP You can also view and download invoices for all of your purchases from the account overview page.